About

Founded in 1972 by Marilyn Green, Marilyn’s Agency is a full service talent agency in the Southeast serving a national roster of clients with an expansive and diverse group of talent. Our dedicated and experienced staff is committed to providing clients with excellent customer service. We have what you need. How can we help you?

Marilyn's Agency
(336) 292-5950 [phone]
(336) 294-9178 [fax]
601 Norwalk Street
Greensboro, NC 27407
Marilyn Green x202
Owner
Scottie Seaver x204
Agency Director
scottie@marilynsagency.com
Michael DeFosse x206
Men's Board
michael@marilynsagency.com
Pam Warner x203
Women's Board
pam@marilynsagency.com
Cheri Van Loon x209
TV / Film
tvfilm@marilynsagency.com
Olivia Gough x210
Specialty Events & Promotions
promotions@marilynsagency.com
Lauren McLaughlin x207
Imaging
lauren@marilynsagency.com
Stephanie Trippe x212
New Faces / Development
stephanie@marilynsagency.com
Cindy Brooks x211
Accounting
accounting@marilynsagency.com
Reception x205
reception@marilynsagency.com

Culture Statement

Customer Commitment:
We develop relationships that make a positive difference in our customers and talents businesses and lives.
Respect:
We value people and encourage their development.
Integrity:
We consistently act in an honest and ethical manner. We do not deliberately mislead or deceive others.
Execution:
We are empowered to act, have the resources we need, adhere to discipline processes and are held accountable for results.
Diversity:
We value strength in differences.
Adaptability
We are focused and flexible.
Dedication:
We show up, speak up and don’t give up.
Teamwork/Cooperation:
We work together and support others on our team. We collaborate and find best solutions for all parties.