Contact

At Marilyn's, we're eager to assist you in any way we can. Please choose from the following options so that we may best serve your needs

Phone

336.292.5950

Hours

Monday-Friday, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Fax

336.294.9178

Address

601 Norwalk Street
Greensboro, NC 27407
336.292.5950

Thank you for choosing Marilyn's Model and Talent Management.

Staff

Owner: Marilyn Green
marilyn@marilynsagency.com

Director: Scottie Seaver
scottie@marilynsagency.com

New Faces: Michael Morrow
morrow@marilynsagency.com

Men's Board: Michael DeFosse
michael@marilynsagency.com

Women's Board: Pam Warner
Pam@marilynsagency.com

TV / Film: Anne Marie Rhodes
annemarie@marilynsagency.com

Kid's Board: Drew Mathews
drew@marilynsagency.com

Event Promotions: Tia Ray
tia@marilynsagency.com

Accounting: Sue Snipes
sue@marilynsagency.com